Safe Harbor Inspections Inc. provides the highest quality service you can find for Long Island (Nassau County & Suffolk County) Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan and the Bronx for Home & Commercial inspections.

How Can We Help You?
Call Now 631-275-8080

Why Choose Safe Harbor?

We have a philosophy we follow that guides our home inspection and reporting process.  We want to help you by truthfully, thoroughly, and expeditiously conveying our inspection findings in a balanced, clear, calm, and non-alarmist way. 

From your initial phone call until the end of the inspection process, you will clearly understand that your interests and needs are paramount and in sync with the objectives of Safe Harbor Inspections.

Shopping for a home inspection is not like buying a commodity where the only variable is the price. Every inspector and inspection company offers a different level of service and expertise, so you owe it to yourself to do more than just shop for price. Don’t short-change yourself on what is typically the largest investment of your life

We service Nassau and Suffolk  County, Queens, Manhattan, Brooklyn and The Bronx.

Let Us Know How We can Help

Some of the Services We Offer

Multifamily Homes

Condominiums

Co-ops

Hotels/Motels

Our Google Reviews

Margo Kligman
December 16, 2020.
Verified
Maryellen Villalta
December 14, 2020.
Verified
Nicholas Calabro is Awesome! This was the 2nd property he inspected for us and he was so informative. He very knowledgeable in so many different areas and just a nice person. I highly recommend this company!!
Melanie Mazzeo Douglas Elliman Real Estate
December 14, 2020.
Verified
Fifield Whitman
December 7, 2020.
Verified
Safe Harbor did an excellent and thorough job. They answered every question i had, were quick to write everything up, and easy to schedule.
Ellen Patterson
November 25, 2020.
Verified
Anthony Fermin
October 21, 2020.
Verified
I contracted Safe Harbor for a home inspection for my first time home purchase. Just gotta say right off the back, Grade A Quality work! Their employee Greg is a GREAT working and teacher. After only 2 and a half hours I felt like I can go inspect any house with confidence. That’s how informative and patient he is. I knew nothing I mean absolutely nothing before this inspection. As for the inspection report, very detailed. Last but never the least they are military friendly, which is always a plus in my book. Very very pleased with Safe Harbor. Would definitely recommend.
Joe Wold
October 9, 2020.
Verified
Our agent suggested Safe Harbor Inspections and from the first phone call to their office to having the ability to review an on-line report in a timely manner, everything was handled very professional and we were very pleased with the great work preformed by our inspector. On time and On the Dime. Thank you. JW
RV CHIC
September 14, 2020.
Verified
Greg was great. He inspected a home were buying and his knowledge and professionalism made us feel comfortable moving forward with the purchase.
Paul Torre
August 14, 2020.
Verified
I used Safe Harbor Inspections for a pending purchase of a water front home with 285′ of bulk head. They were extremely professional, detailed and were easy to set a quick appoint; ensuring that my purchase process continued to move forward.
John Paul Sullivan
August 8, 2020.
Verified
Jason Delnicki as the inspector for the home. When I mentioned we were first time home buyers, he really took care of us. He walked through each system and how to properly maintain them. He walked us around the property to show which jobs would likely need to get done over the next 1-2 years. He was extremely thorough and did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend Jason and Safe Harbor for their services.

Safe Harbor Inspections Inc

Click here to see a sample report. This report is available shortly after the inspection. The report is available on a secure website for your viewing 24 hours a day seven days a week from anywhere in the world and will remain there indefinitely. Learn More…

Contact Us

Call or Text 24/7: (631)-275-8080 (516)-764-4076

Email
office@safeharborinspections.com

Address:
Safe Harbor Inspections Inc.
PO Box 307
Brightwaters, NY 11718

2020 Safe Harbor Inspections Inc All Rights Reserved